Back to top

Los Altos Office

Our Team

Kamrin Knight Desmond, Partner

Kamrin@knightandcompany.com (650) 948-8737 Enrolled Agent

Kirk Knight, CPA, Partner

Kirk@knightandcompany.com (650) 948-8737 PFS & CFP® practitioner

Susan Rodriguez, Tax Manager

Susan@knightandcompany.com (650) 948-8737 CPA

Seila Maslic, Staff Accountant

Seila@knightandcompany.com (650) 948-8737

Leslie Serna, Staff Accountant, Payroll Specialist

Leslie@knightandcompany.com (650) 948-8737

Nasrin Abadi, Staff Accountant

Nasrin@knightandcompany.com (650) 948-8737

Juvenal Sanchez, Admin Specialist

Losaltosdesk@knigtandcompany.com (650) 948-8737