Los Altos & Chico

Los Altos Office

425 First St, Suite A
Los Altos, CA 94022
Telephone: (650) 948-8737
Fax: (888) 400-8808
Email: KCCPA@knightandcompany.com

Chico Office

2732 Cohasset Rd, Suite A
Chico, CA 95973
Telephone: (530) 894-6567
Fax: (888) 400-8808
Email: KCCPA@knightandcompany.com

 

Kamrin Knight Desmond, Partner
Email:
 Kamrin@knightandcompany.com
Phone: (650) 948-8737
Certifications: Enrolled Agent

Susan Rodriguez, Tax Manager
Email:
 Susan@knightandcompany.com
Phone: (650) 948-8737
Certifications: CPA

Seila Maslic, Staff Accountant
Email:
 Seila@knightandcompany.com
Phone: (650) 948-8737

Leslie Serna, Staff Accountant, Payroll Specialist
Email: Leslie@knightandcompany.com
Phone: (650) 948-8737

Tommie-lyn Graves - Admin
Email: Tommie-lyn@knightandcompany.com
Phone: (650) 948-8737


Kirk Knight, CPA, Partner
Email:
 Kirk@knightandcompany.com
Phone: (650) 948-8737
Certifications: PFS & CFP® practitioner

Debbi Neves, Staff Accountant
Email: Debbi@knightandcompany.com
Phone: (530) 894-6567
Certifications: CRTP

Margit Herring, Staff Accountant
Email:
 Margit@knightandcompany.com
Phone: (530) 894-6567
Certifications: MS Tax, Enrolled Agent

Solomon Ewing - Staff Accountant
Email:
 Sol@knightandcompany.com
Phone: (530) 894-6567

Stacy Moran, IT Specialist
Email: stacy@knightandcompany.com
Phone: (530) 894-6567

Shannon Davenport - Admin
Email: Shannon@knightandcompany.com
Phone: (530) 894-6567